Why i love my football shirt!

Many people might wonder why i post so many pictures of myself in my football shirt on Twitter & Instagram……..Some might think i want the attention of men , some might think i just want to increase my followers…..but the actual fact is that i genuinely LOVE my shirt, my team and its an honor to represent my team even in the slightest manner .

My first love is Chelsea FC and i support Rangers FC too, i came to love Rangers due to having dated a few nice Scottish lads 🙂 ever since then i have been supporting them.

BeautyPlus_20160725163126_save

I try and go to as many Chelsea games as possible however with working full time and being a mom its not always possible, and i tend to miss out on tickets most of the time sadly 😦 but i make sure i watch the game on tele, and if im unable to watch it i will make sure i at least listen or follow it online!

Im so proud to wear my shirt that i wear it almost any chance i get and am so proud to show it off! Its always a great feeling to support two of the best teams in the world and i will do everything to see my teams doing well.

so next time you see me posting selfies of myself in my football shirts its because i genuinely want to support my team

Come on Chelsea and Rangers! i promise to keep the blues flag flying high because we are THE people!

Leave a comment